Latest Products http://www.interlockbricks.com Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.interlockbricks.com Toilets http://www.interlockbricks.com/toilets.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality available in the market to our customers. We feel immense pleasure in presenting an unrivaled quality in the form of Toilets. We undergo a meticulous manufacturing process under supervision of a qualified team of professionals to ensure we deliver nothing but unparalleled quality. Public Urinals http://www.interlockbricks.com/public-urinals.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing into play the industrial expertise gained over the course of many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Public Urinals. Building & Construction Machinery http://www.interlockbricks.com/building-construction-machinery.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving for being the premier name to deliver excellence, we are relied upon to meet customers’ exact needs. We offer Building & Construction Machinery in an assortment of sizes and designs. It is corrosion resistant, excellently finished and easy to use. Industrial Roofing Solutions http://www.interlockbricks.com/industrial-roofing-solutions.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our state-of-the-art facility with the stores of experience, we shoulder the responsibility to present maximum quality to the customers. As a leading figure, we offer a range of Industrial Roofing Solutions. Prefabricated Structure http://www.interlockbricks.com/prefabricated-structure.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trusting on our familiarity of the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Prefabricated Structure, have situated ourselves in the top stratum of the industry. Our distribution system allows us to facilitate convenient and quick delivery within specified time frame at your doorstep. Precast Product http://www.interlockbricks.com/precast-product.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are implicated in presenting Precast Product. It is appreciated for its durability and corrosion resistance. Our team of brilliant staff keeps manufacturing process under stern control to ensure our quality is in compliance with different standards set by industry. Water Vending Machine http://www.interlockbricks.com/water-vending-machine.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our high tech machinery and state of the art facility, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Water Vending Machine to our esteemed customers. Our excellent distribution system enables you to get it delivered to your doorstep in no time at affordable prices. School Toilet http://www.interlockbricks.com/school-toilet.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fulfilling the customers’ diverse wishes and requirements, we are engaged in providing a superlative assortment of School Toilet. We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, strive to present the peak quality available in the market. Bio Toilet http://www.interlockbricks.com/bio-toilet.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to the capable staff and latest equipment, we enable ourselves to bring about the enchanting quality in the form of Bio Toilet. We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, deliver flawless quality to our customers. Individual Toilets http://www.interlockbricks.com/individual-toilets.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in presenting Individual Toilets to our customers. Their pre coated zinc material makes them robustly designed and efficient. There is no need of power for installing them. They, being modular units, are easy and quick to install. Community Toilet http://www.interlockbricks.com/community-toilet.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amusing our customers with our terrific performance, we have held our status as a top name in the industry. We feel elated to present Community Toilet to our customers for Smart cities as well as Smart villages. Nukkad Toilet http://www.interlockbricks.com/nukkad-toilet.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being an important name in the market, engage ourselves in presenting Nukkad Toilet. We meet the modified requirements of the customers being a dedicated provider. Our provided toilet can be installed within specified time in any part of India. Portable Bathroom http://www.interlockbricks.com/portable-bathroom.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our latest machines and high tech tools, we have cemented ourselves as a top Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry. We offer Portable Bathroom to our admired customers at nominal price. This economically viable product is 100% maintenance free. CLC Light Weight Projects http://www.interlockbricks.com/clc-light-weight-projects.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving for being the premier name to deliver excellence, we are relied upon to meet customers’ exact needs. We offer Building & Construction Machinery in an assortment of sizes and designs. It is corrosion resistant, excellently finished and easy to use. Compound Wall Plant / Project http://www.interlockbricks.com/compound-wall-plant-project.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry, we offer a wide array of Compound Wall Plant / Project to our customers. We offer unparallel quality. Pavers Plant http://www.interlockbricks.com/pavers-plant.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Meeting with the customers’ miscellaneous needs and requirements, we are involved in providing a top collection of Pavers Plant. It is extensively used for different purposes across various industries. Industrial Sheds http://www.interlockbricks.com/industrial-sheds.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acknowledged for their economical and light structure, easy portability and safe use, our Industrial Sheds are pretty popular among the customers. As a prominent figure, our quality remains in synchronization with our stellar reputation. Agricultural Shed http://www.interlockbricks.com/agricultural-shed.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an outstanding name among the top players in the industry, we present a wide range of Agricultural Shed to our customers. The quality on offer is unparalleled. It is widely used in poultry dairy farms, greenhouses grain storage and animal confinement. Smart Small Shops http://www.interlockbricks.com/smart-small-shops.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to achieve 100% customer satisfaction, we, as a top player in the industry, put a great effort in delivering excellence. Smart Small Shops are available in a variety of sizes and designs. We make them available at reasonable price for very small and micro businesses. Site Office http://www.interlockbricks.com/site-office.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Site Office comprising of structural wall frames, roof trusses and floor joists that come with cold-formed steel sections. A soothing ambiance is there thanks to insulation in the roofing. It is renowned for its corrosion resistance. Car Parking Shed http://www.interlockbricks.com/car-parking-shed.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Using the latest technology and state of the art facility, we offer Car Parking Shed in a variety of vehicle parking shed single bay, double bay, cycle parking shed etc. in alluring designs. Different specifications are provided in different types of shed as per the requirement of customers. Bus Stop Shelter http://www.interlockbricks.com/bus-stop-shelter.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we, as a prominent figure, put a great effort in delivering excellence. Bus Stop Shelter is available in a variety of designs and sizes. It is manufactured by trained engineers to make sure there is no compromise with the quality. Security Cabin http://www.interlockbricks.com/security-cabin.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Setting ourselves as one of the top names in the industry, we intend to enthrall our customers with incredible performance. As a prime player, we proudly present Security Cabin to our customers. It finds its use as a safe structure for security guards to carry out their vigilance. Garden Benches http://www.interlockbricks.com/garden-benches.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellence in the form of Garden Benches. Widely appreciated among our customers, our outdoor benches are used extensively. They are preferred by our customers due to their elegant look and durability. Besides, they are available at moderate price. Interlocking Pavers http://www.interlockbricks.com/interlocking-pavers.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent provider of Interlocking Pavers, gaining customer satisfaction is our target. Our wide variety is manufactured using unparalleled raw material. We meet the highest norms and grades of quality set by the industry. RCC Road Divider http://www.interlockbricks.com/rcc-road-divider.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a distinguished provider of RCC Road Divider, we intend to get complete customer satisfaction. Our assorted range is made with precision using unparalleled kerbstone. We meet the international standards and grades of quality. Precast Compound Wall http://www.interlockbricks.com/precast-compound-wall.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we offer the best quality on market in Precast Compound Wall to our customers. It doesn’t require any foundation. Easy and quick to install, it requires minimal labor and proves much better option than barbed wire fencing. Water ATM Machine http://www.interlockbricks.com/water-atm-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having accumulated knowledge and experience over the years, we are able to bring forth the supreme quality in the form of Water ATM Machine. We present incredible quality to our customers. Making use of best materials and equipments available in the market. Coin Operated Water Vending Machine http://www.interlockbricks.com/coin-operated-water-vending-machine.htm Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned provider of Coin Operated Water Vending Machine, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Our skilled professionals use only high-grade raw materials to make sure that our product meets the highest quality grades. Water Outlet http://www.interlockbricks.com/water-outlet.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Water Outlet. Being a superb provider, we go all-out to live up to our reputation. It is treasured for its high performance. Its superiority is tallied to the quality as required by industrial grades. Outdoor Fitness Equipments http://www.interlockbricks.com/outdoor-fitness-equipments.htm Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers.